Have you used CB12 to combat bad breath? We would like to know what you think of your experience of using our product. Fill in the form below to submit a review.

The e-mail will never be used for marketing purposes by Meda or CB12. 


CB12 REVIEWS

loading-overlay

Reviews  (142)

  1. Kate ⋅ October 26, 2017
    Rate

    Absolutely the best mouthwash on the market. Even cures morning breath, but you do have to use it twice daily to maintain results. It's expensive and when I can't afford it I really notice the difference. I have spent years not getting too close to people when talking to them as I was so conscious of my awful breath. Now I have no issues, and my other half says my breath is fine. Cant praise it enough. Just wish it was cheaper.

  2. Michael Somers ⋅ October 24, 2017
    Rate

    I like it, and it has improved my breath to others. I get plaque build up. Why is CB12 so pricey, especially as many pharmacists have deals on it?

  3. valentine ⋅ September 14, 2017
    Rate

    I came to this page to read teviews i am going on the majority of recommendation. I have shopped around for best prices/offers and just wanted to let you know boots do a 1000ml normally £45 its on offer for £22.50 bargain.

  4. dolores reid ⋅ August 18, 2017
    Rate

    I suffer from sinus issues and one day brushing my teeth my son said my breath smet really bad despite flossing and using a tongue scraper. I tried this product and have never looked back.

  5. Jerry ⋅ July 27, 2017
    Rate

    I'm working in dentistry this is the best mouthwash on the market. A bit expensive though.

  6. Leila ⋅ June 14, 2017
    Rate

    I have rotten tooth since childhood. This got worse as I became an adult and had several tooth removed, fillings, implants... to put it simply my mouth is a mess and as a result I have had bad breath since I was a child. I'm aware of my bad breath and this affects my daily life at work, at events etc. Now it is Ramadan and I fast meaning even worse. Few days ago I discovered CB12 and it is magic! My husband confirmed I didn't have bad breath after returning from work. That day is one of the fantastic day in my life! Try it and I guarantee no bad breath!

  7. Paul Ramsden ⋅ April 2, 2017
    Rate

    I have horrendous breath and unusually I can smell the sulphur gases myself, it's really embarrassing. I recently tried the mouthwash and it's very good. It is a bit more expensive than other products and when I have a little extra cash I will try the toothpaste aswell. Definitely the only thing I have found to work so far, very clever product

  8. Ewa ⋅ February 18, 2017
    Rate

    Great product. Has helped to eliminate bad breath.

  9. Kasia ⋅ January 7, 2017
    Rate

    Total waste of money. Another product on the market just twice expensive. Didn't work for me at all.

  10. Helen ⋅ December 13, 2016
    Rate

    Perfect solution for bad breath

  11. Baz ⋅ November 11, 2016
    Rate

    I suffer from bad breath,can't smell it myself but can notice the hand to nose when am talking to others.Worse still my wife Will not tell me whether i have bad breath.Early this year I tried Cb 12,it didn't do it for me ,just left a bad taste but still bad breath.I really don't know what to try next.

  12. CHRIS ⋅ July 18, 2016
    Rate

    I have been using the mouthwash for the past week and i am really pleased with the results. A quick swill in the morning, after cleaning your teeth sets you up for the day. I even had my fiance comment on my fresh breath so she is now using it too.
    Really pleased with the product and would certainly recommend it to others.

  13. Abbie ⋅ July 18, 2016
    Rate

    Cb12 is a great mouthwash. Used the product as part of their cb12 test days campaign where by I used the product for 12 days and then made and informed opinion. After the first use I already noticed that there was a more pleasant taste in my mouth and I wasn't as cautious when speaking to people about how my breath smelt. Used this morning and night for around a month now and its improved my confidence and left me safe in the knowledge that my breath is never smelly. I find the taste when rinsing with it to be pleasant and just a strong mint flavour. Will definitely re purchase.

  14. RebeccaKLxo ⋅ July 1, 2016
    Rate

    I had the honour to try out the CB12 boost chewing gum and I was pleasantly surprised. I'm not usually a fan of chewing gum, but I would get more of this! It does work and is consistent! I do urge you to try it out too! It's a great 'dental accessory' to have! Truly a must have!

  15. Hannah ⋅ June 24, 2016
    Rate

    I have always been a little bit self-conscious about having bad breath, and always have a pack of chewing gum or some forms of mints on hand to combat it but unlike these CB12 boost is designed help prevent halitosis whilst providing a fresh, minty flavour. Although they do tend to loose flavour fairly quickly I did notice that I didn't feel the need to pop another one in my mouth so quickly in comparison to other gum. Although on the expensive side, two packs have lasted me a lot longer then a packet of mints would, I do feel they have helped with my oral health overall.

  16. megan ⋅ June 10, 2016
    Rate

    I am obsessed with fresh smelling breath for me and everyone around me. This is by far my favourite mouth wash that I have tried! I adore the strong scent.

  17. NAZMA IQBAL ⋅ June 3, 2016
    Rate

    I tried CB12 chewing gum and i was so surprised by the result.I absolutely love it. It gives u fresh sensation and nice breath.So addict to it.Always keeps it in my bag.

  18. neil bennett ⋅ May 28, 2016
    Rate

    What surprised me about this clear coloured mouthwash (mild) was the lovely inviting, minty menthol scent. As soon as i put this into my mouth and swished it about, i instantly knew i would like this as it felt gentle on my gums and my whole mouth. My mouth felt so clean after use and i was surprised that after meals and drinks throughout the day my breath was still fresh and odour free! Outstanding mouthwash that really does do, what it claims!

  19. Claire ⋅ May 10, 2016
    Rate

    Since using the CB12 mouthwash my mouth feels so much more refreshed , it is still fresh even after eating something, would highly recommend it to my friends. Thank you CB12

  20. Becki ⋅ April 30, 2016
    Rate

    Cb12 is the only product that works for me i would be lost without it.
    I'm in my late 20s I have good dental hygiene I don't smoke but for over 10 years Iv suffered with a dry mouth which causes me to have awful smelling breath at times I tried every single mouthwash on the market but none of them worked for me. I came across cb12 about 3 years ago I use it every single day and also use a tongue cleaner brush and I feel totally confident I don't need to carry mints around all the time and I don't need to cover my mouth while speaking to people
    I don't know how cb12 works but it really does kill bad breath it's worth every penny

  21. review-loader