Have you used CB12 to combat bad breath? We would like to know what you think of your experience of using our product. Fill in the form below to submit a review.

The e-mail will never be used for marketing purposes by Meda or CB12. 


CB12 REVIEWS

loading-overlay

Reviews  (137)

  1. Leila ⋅ June 14, 2017
    Rate

    I have rotten tooth since childhood. This got worse as I became an adult and had several tooth removed, fillings, implants... to put it simply my mouth is a mess and as a result I have had bad breath since I was a child. I'm aware of my bad breath and this affects my daily life at work, at events etc. Now it is Ramadan and I fast meaning even worse. Few days ago I discovered CB12 and it is magic! My husband confirmed I didn't have bad breath after returning from work. That day is one of the fantastic day in my life! Try it and I guarantee no bad breath!

  2. Paul Ramsden ⋅ April 2, 2017
    Rate

    I have horrendous breath and unusually I can smell the sulphur gases myself, it's really embarrassing. I recently tried the mouthwash and it's very good. It is a bit more expensive than other products and when I have a little extra cash I will try the toothpaste aswell. Definitely the only thing I have found to work so far, very clever product

  3. Ewa ⋅ February 18, 2017
    Rate

    Great product. Has helped to eliminate bad breath.

  4. Kasia ⋅ January 7, 2017
    Rate

    Total waste of money. Another product on the market just twice expensive. Didn't work for me at all.

  5. Helen ⋅ December 13, 2016
    Rate

    Perfect solution for bad breath

  6. Baz ⋅ November 11, 2016
    Rate

    I suffer from bad breath,can't smell it myself but can notice the hand to nose when am talking to others.Worse still my wife Will not tell me whether i have bad breath.Early this year I tried Cb 12,it didn't do it for me ,just left a bad taste but still bad breath.I really don't know what to try next.

  7. CHRIS ⋅ July 18, 2016
    Rate

    I have been using the mouthwash for the past week and i am really pleased with the results. A quick swill in the morning, after cleaning your teeth sets you up for the day. I even had my fiance comment on my fresh breath so she is now using it too.
    Really pleased with the product and would certainly recommend it to others.

  8. Abbie ⋅ July 18, 2016
    Rate

    Cb12 is a great mouthwash. Used the product as part of their cb12 test days campaign where by I used the product for 12 days and then made and informed opinion. After the first use I already noticed that there was a more pleasant taste in my mouth and I wasn't as cautious when speaking to people about how my breath smelt. Used this morning and night for around a month now and its improved my confidence and left me safe in the knowledge that my breath is never smelly. I find the taste when rinsing with it to be pleasant and just a strong mint flavour. Will definitely re purchase.

  9. RebeccaKLxo ⋅ July 1, 2016
    Rate

    I had the honour to try out the CB12 boost chewing gum and I was pleasantly surprised. I'm not usually a fan of chewing gum, but I would get more of this! It does work and is consistent! I do urge you to try it out too! It's a great 'dental accessory' to have! Truly a must have!

  10. Hannah ⋅ June 24, 2016
    Rate

    I have always been a little bit self-conscious about having bad breath, and always have a pack of chewing gum or some forms of mints on hand to combat it but unlike these CB12 boost is designed help prevent halitosis whilst providing a fresh, minty flavour. Although they do tend to loose flavour fairly quickly I did notice that I didn't feel the need to pop another one in my mouth so quickly in comparison to other gum. Although on the expensive side, two packs have lasted me a lot longer then a packet of mints would, I do feel they have helped with my oral health overall.

  11. megan ⋅ June 10, 2016
    Rate

    I am obsessed with fresh smelling breath for me and everyone around me. This is by far my favourite mouth wash that I have tried! I adore the strong scent.

  12. NAZMA IQBAL ⋅ June 3, 2016
    Rate

    I tried CB12 chewing gum and i was so surprised by the result.I absolutely love it. It gives u fresh sensation and nice breath.So addict to it.Always keeps it in my bag.

  13. neil bennett ⋅ May 28, 2016
    Rate

    What surprised me about this clear coloured mouthwash (mild) was the lovely inviting, minty menthol scent. As soon as i put this into my mouth and swished it about, i instantly knew i would like this as it felt gentle on my gums and my whole mouth. My mouth felt so clean after use and i was surprised that after meals and drinks throughout the day my breath was still fresh and odour free! Outstanding mouthwash that really does do, what it claims!

  14. Claire ⋅ May 10, 2016
    Rate

    Since using the CB12 mouthwash my mouth feels so much more refreshed , it is still fresh even after eating something, would highly recommend it to my friends. Thank you CB12

  15. Becki ⋅ April 30, 2016
    Rate

    Cb12 is the only product that works for me i would be lost without it.
    I'm in my late 20s I have good dental hygiene I don't smoke but for over 10 years Iv suffered with a dry mouth which causes me to have awful smelling breath at times I tried every single mouthwash on the market but none of them worked for me. I came across cb12 about 3 years ago I use it every single day and also use a tongue cleaner brush and I feel totally confident I don't need to carry mints around all the time and I don't need to cover my mouth while speaking to people
    I don't know how cb12 works but it really does kill bad breath it's worth every penny

  16. Char , london ⋅ March 29, 2016
    Rate

    Hi, my husband has breath that smells of rotten sewage and foul beef, it has put me off getting close to him for years, I bought this and over night things have changed, it is expensive but you only need a small amount and I wait for it to be on offer and buy 2 or 3 , now it comes in 500 ml or 1 litre and you can get toothpaste now too, this is much better than the mint flavoured alcohol that are most mouth washes.

  17. Thima ⋅ March 21, 2016
    Rate

    I bought this 2 weeks ago and really didn't think it would work (as with most mouth washes and remedies).
    It really works for me, I'm so happy as it was really getting me down. i used to get a lot if 'hand-to-nose' gestures and literally haven't in two weeks. Plus no comments about a funny smell! So happy.

  18. Sharnell Myers ⋅ March 18, 2016
    Rate

    This stuff is awesome! My breath was so fresh after this for hours that I would have snogged myself if I could have. I have no fears of talking or having my mouth open near people after using this.

  19. sammy ⋅ February 29, 2016
    Rate

    Have highly recommend this product to friends and family give this more than 5* if possible.

  20. Nikki ⋅ December 30, 2015
    Rate

    Loved using this product,breathe stayed fresh thorough out the day, felt confident when speaking to people around me.

  21. review-loader